GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
72% 1 0

Nanny in Nice, France, Seeks Nanny Job.Elyna's Nanny Profile 3469363

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind nanny will do all for your family and children

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in France
  • Has passports for Latvia and Russia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Elyna G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Elina / Elyna
/
If you are interested, please, send me a message, because I do not have a paid subscription. Thank you.
/
Ready to start immediately (ASAP).
Nationality: Republic of Latvia (European Union).
/
I can travel freely throughout the European Union, Russia and US, as well as many other countries.
/
Driving license category B (mechanical and automatic).
Police clearance certificate.
Marital status: no partner and no children. Independent from family.
/
Character:
• active and versatile. Children are always interested in me; I find a common
language and activities.
• kind and smiling. I bring positive emotions into the house and do not focus on
negative aspects;
• calm and patient. I give the kids as much time and attempts as they need, without
rushing or pressure;
• honest and open. I am open to any conversation to improve the quality of life of the
client and mine;
• devoted. Complete privacy and security.
• creative and versatile. I enjoy many hobbies, including painting, singing, piano,
reading, writing, photography, and I used to do dance and theater);
• respect and manners.
• I have no bad habits.
Education, knowledge and skills:
• nanny education 2020-2021;
• first aid for adults 2022;
• first aid for children 2021;
• studying the Montessori method 2021-2022;
• music education in piano 2008-2016;
• education as an assistant cook 2019;
• architectural education 2016-2020.
/
Languages:
• Russian language is fluent;
• Latvian language fluently;
• English is good;
• Italian language beginner (in the process of learning).
/
Experience:
• Live-in;
• Live-out;
• night shifts;
• 24-hour shifts;
• accompaniment to events;
• travel support;
• VIP families (government members, multimillionaires).
More than 5 years of experience working with children from 4 months to 12 years:
• with one;
• with two;
• with twins;
• with four children of different ages (1, 3, 5 and 7 years old);
• with children who have autism, ADHD, X-myotubular myopathy.
/
Most important experience:
• 07.2017-08.2020
Regular SOS-nanny or weekend nanny on Saturday or Sunday for a 5-year-old girl
and a 2-year-old boy during the illness of the children/parents or when the parents
are traveling. Games, leisure, walks, feeding, sleep, hygiene. Easy cleaning in the
apartment.
• 06.2018-08.2018
Part-time job with four children: 1 year-old girl, 3 years old girl, 5 years old boy, 7
years old boy. Full care, games, cleaning and feeding. The family moved to the Canary
Islands, they invited me too, but I couldn’t at that time.
• 06.2019-08.2019
Part-time work with a 7-year-old boy with X-myotubular myopathy. Maximum
vigilance, responsibility and organization. Working with special equipment. Oxygen
control. Feeding and taking medications. Hygiene.
• 06.2020-08.2020
Summer part-time nanny for a 5-year-old girl with ADHD. Games, feeding, hygiene,
music lessons.
• 08.2020-09.2023
Full-time with an 8-month-old boy. Games, leisure, walks, attending classes, feeding,
sleeping, hygiene. Accompaniment on travel, organization of leisure activities, and, if
necessary, accommodation for up to two weeks when parents were leaving. Private
home, help with household chores: cleaning, cooking simple food, laundry, shopping.
The boy went to kindergarten. Written recommendations with signature and phone
number.
• Over the years, actively helped as a non-permanent nanny to parents who came
to stay when the children were sick or the parents wanted to relax together.
/
I also worked as a family assistant: managing personal affairs and the household, planning a
variety of leisure activities, visiting new places, organizing events, and traveling.
/
Possibilities:
• full care of children, including feeding, hygiene, training, play;
• teaching to play the piano and solfeggio;
• teaching manners and etiquette;
• learning and completing school homework and extracurricular activities;
• long walks outside;
• planning a variety of leisure activities all at home, visiting new places (parks,
theaters, museums, etc.);
• cleaning, washing;
• help with housework;
• pet care;
• purchasing necessary things for the home;
• assistance in cooking;
• maximum hours of work;
• management of personal affairs and household;
• organization of events, travel;
• accompanying the family anywhere under any conditions.
/
Complete privacy and security.
/
My wishes:
Mutual respect and a sincere desire for good towards each other are very important to me.
My heart wishes to work with children and families

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2024 - Nov 2025
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 12 Apr 2024
Member since 12 Dec 2023
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Latvian
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Monaco
Preferred Cities:
  • - Nice
  • - Monaco
  • - Monaco-Ville
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Mesa Geitonia

Marianna D., 3497784

Job Location: Limassol, Cyprus

Job starts: Apr 24 - May 24

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

WE ARE A FAMILY OF 5 MEMBERS WITH 3 SMALL CHILDREN & 2 PETS, A CAT & A DOG AND WE AR...

Au Pair Job in Dresser

Jared H., 3511199

Job Location: WI, United States

Job starts: May 24 - Aug 24

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello, We are Jared (37) and Elizabeth (34). Our 6-year-old son Weston and two-y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X