GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Sydney, AustraliaKatherine's Au Pair Job 2474617

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Family seeking experienced fun au pair

    Our Family

  • Australian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1 and 4
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Katherine C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a lovely family who has 2 Beautiful sons (aged 4yrs and 1yrs) we are looking for someone to help us raise our sons while we work. My husband works mostly from home and I am a nurse But currently not working. We live in Sydney Australia, in the lower Blue Mountains in Springwood which has amazing walking tracks and we are close to the train station if you wish to go to the city which takes between 40mins to 1hr.

Job Description

Must be double vaccinated against COVID 19 and preferably have had a booster (3rd) vaccination shot as well.

Looking an Au pair who is energetic and loves to be busy and organised. Job will involve looking after our 4yr old son and 1yr old son. the job requires you to help with clearing up toys, doing craft and our door activities with our children on non day-care days, light cleaning and cooking. Our 4yr old is at day care Monday, Thursday and Friday our 1yr old is current in day care but we would prefer him to be home until he starts at a different day care in July. The days the kids are in day care would be the days you have off except maybe an hour on one evening to assist with bath and bed time. The Nanny, Au Pair must have prior experience and be proactive and energetic, Happy to be flexible with having a weekend days off occasionally. They must be able to obtain a working holiday visa for Australia. My husband mostly works from home as he has a media and toy small company. My husband is from England but speaks fluent French and Japanese. We are a very relaxed family and happy to give you previous nanny’s we have had as references.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 5 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 18 Dec 2021
Member since 19 Jun 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scottish
  • - Welsh
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Jeju

Peter S., 3189195

Job Location: Jeju, South Korea

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a multicultural family consisting of a British Father, a Korean Mother, and a...

Nanny Job in Panama City

Veronica S., 3188714

Job Location: Panama, Panama

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We would first like to start off with a warm welcome. My name is Veronica and my hus...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X