GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
98% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Lorton, VAJen's Nanny Job 2414173

Profile Photos (30) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Family in DC/VA seeks nanny/ house manager

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 12
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jen S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Greetings! We are a fun, active family in Fairfax County Virginia, a "suburb" of fashionable, hip, and historic Washington, DC / Northern Virginia. The Washington, DC-Northern VA metropolitan region is a very ‘young’ area with a lot of shopping, recreation, culture, museums, activities, and nightlife. There is never a dull moment here! Our daughter is a very pleasant little girl and is quite easy to care for. We also have two adorable Chihuahuas which we consider an added bonus. We pay competitive salaries for only ONE child. This can be the enjoyable and most rewarding job you'll ever have! Only serious candidates need apply.

Job Description

Our active family is in search of a nanny to help make our day-to-day life more manageable. We are both professionals. We work full time and are in need of someone who will care for our 12-year old daughter as well as maintain/manage our home. We are seeking a responsible, reliable, self-reliant, resourceful nanny/ house manager and big sister to an awesome 12 year girl. Childcare will involve 30-40 hours per week. Duties include school drop-offs/pick-ups, homework help, meal preparation; and feeding our two adorable Chihuahuas. Frequent driving will be required, so a valid drivers license and a clean driving record is required.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Jul 2020
Member since 26 Apr 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
German
Hungarian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Beelitz

Emma-Alena H., 2862103

Living in: Germany

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Deer family, my name is Emma. Please text. I've got lots of experience in childcare...

Tutor Job in McAllen

Yesenia L., 2958702

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a working couple that travels often in search of a nanny to help maintain the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X