GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Au Pair Job Available with Danish Family in Holte, DenmarkBenedicte's Au Pair Job 2393162

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair in Denmark

    Our Family

  • Danish
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 11,11,4
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Benedicte S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear future au pair, We are a family of five: Dad Christoffer, mom Benedicte, twins Rosemarie and Ludvig (11 years old) and Elvira (soon 4 years old) and our sweet dog Holger, the dwarf hamster Hugo and 12 fish?? We live in a house in Holte, 10 minuts walk from shopping area and train station. Copenhagen is 20 minuts away by train. Lots of our neighbors have au pairs from the Philippines and Thailand so there will be plenty of new friends for you. We are looking for an au pair to be a part of our family and our children will probably see you as their big sister and therefore it´s important a´that you are reliable, sweet and flexible. You will be our fifth au pair so we have a lot of experience as host parents. We will offer you your own room in the house including kitchen and your private bathroom. You will also get your own bike. For you to have a good time here in Denmark we think it´s important for you to have friends here and we will help you to get in contact with some of de other sweet girls that live in the area. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Job Description

We are a loving and happy family who needs help with the daily cleaning, cooking, helping with our dog and spend time with the kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 26 Mar 2022
Member since 20 Jan 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
Danish
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Port Elizabeth

Hannah S., 3225327

Living in: South Africa

Available: Jan 23 - Mar 23

Bonjour des familles! Veuillez excuser les erreurs dans mon français ! Je suis une...

Au Pair Job in Kapahi

Anahita A., 3221826

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

My husband and I are passionate about the environment and with creating impact in pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X