GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
89% 12 0

Au Pair Job Available with Danish Family in Charlottenlund, DenmarkKamilla's Au Pair Job 1431207

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for an au pair for 12-24 mo (Start Mar 2021)

    Our Family

  • Danish
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 10,8,8,2
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Kamilla W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Au Pair Candidate, We are a happy family of 6: Kamilla (mum), Maciej (dad), daughter Anna of 10 years and our twin boys of 8 years Hector and Oscar and baby Lucia (1). As our parents live abroad we need a nice, caring person with experience of taking care of toddlers to help us with taking care of our house and some cooking. Anna is a happy, decisive and sweet girl who loves to play, have fun, code on her iPad go on excursions. She loves to swim, play violin and read books. She goes to school from 8.00 until 15.30 on weekdays. Oscar and Hector are twins and full of life, laughter and lots of energy! They love playing outdoors. Little Lucia is a happy, charming and fun little girl who spreads a lot of happiness! Our daily life is busy so we need some help with picking upm school, cooking and cleaning. We look forward to hearing from you!

Job Description

Dear Au Pair, Our current Au Pair has received a full time nanny job abroad with an option for permament residence in Luxembourg so she left in January 2021. We have also just (Feb 11th) been informed that our application for an au pair starting in April will not be processed to due to current regulation, so we are only looking for au pairs already in Denmark looking to change hosts.

Here is our job description: We are looking for a positive, structured and energetic au pair to help our young family. Both of us parents work full time. Our big ones (three of them) are in school from 8.00am to 3.30pm and our toddler Lucia is in daycare 8.30am to 3.30pm. They need help to be dropped off and picked up as we arrive home around 5pm. A big part of your duties will involve housework as our little ones get their clothes dirty all the time and make a mess...! You will have a lovely room with your own bathroom waiting for you. We have had 5 au pairs so far and 3 of our au pairs have visited us since they left us! Below is a bit more details: Are you good at keeping a house tidy and clean? Are you flexible, punctual and hard working? Do you like to cook? Do you take initiative on your own to help and get things done? Is your host family your top priority? And most importantly are you a loyal, honest and warm person? We are a busy and hard working family and we expect the same of you. It is important for us that you feel at home and we will treat you as part of our family. Specifically we are looking for help with the following: On weekdays: - help with morning preparations to get our school - picking up from school in the afternoon (3 pm) - doing homework and play withil we are back - prepare dinners (3 times a week) - tidying up kitchen and toys after dinner, clean the house twice a week and washing clothes twice a week - 1 babysitting per week in the evening when we would like to go out (fridays) Adhoc: - sometimes when one of the a cold and needs to stay home, we will need your help taking care of him/her We hope to give you as our au pair a great experience by: - being welcoming, warm and fair people who regard you and treat you as our family - providing you with a nice room and bathroom and - close to city with loads of activities - as parents we speak English, Polish and Danish to thewe have both lived and traveled the world and are welcome of new cultures

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Apr 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Feb 2021
Member since 04 Jun 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
Danish
English
Polish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Almere-Stad

Camille E., 2686476

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Amsterdam,Hollandsch Ankeveen

Hi! I am willing to be an aupair for your family. I'd like to take care of your kids...

Nanny Job in Luzern

Denise B., 2021278

Job Location: Luzern, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Lieber Babysitter / Kindermädchen oder Au Pair Wir sind eine junge Familie, die gern...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X