GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
89% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in GibsonsEleri's Au Pair Job in Gibsons, British Columbia 2257023

Profile Photos (22) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Canadian family seeks dog loving au pair

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5 and 6
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Eleri F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Beach Lovers wanted!

We live on the sunshine coast BC. There are many, many beaches and its the place to be for summer. The sunshine coast has beautiful scenery that we would be happy to show you!

My boys love the city, and would be happy to accompany you while you explore some of the funner sights around Vancouver and the Sunshine Coast.

We have recently moved into a lovely new home. Our nanny suite is large and private. You have your own bathroom, bedroom and walk in closet. My family is very respectful to your need for privacy when off shift. I encourage my au pairs/ nannies to explore while they are on their off days.

We want you to feel like family, and as comfortable as possible. Please feel free to

Job Description

Hello future nanny! I am the mother of two bight and energetic boys. I work shift work, so my schedule varies a lot. I have had a few nannies, all have been wonderful. With this experience I believe that my family is a kind, respective and accommodating to nannies past and present.

Our needs are simple, have fun with my boys! We ask that you take the children to and from activities during my working hours. That you feed the children while on shift, and mostly be kind to the dog.

I look forward to hearing from you, so please feel free to message me with any questions. I really do look forward to hearing from you. Eleri

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Dec 2018
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Dec 2018
Member since 10 May 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2718346

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Dec 18 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X