GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Missouri City, TX, Seeks Babysitter Job.Zoe's Babysitter Profile 3293968

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

High School Part-Time Babysitter


  • 16-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa


  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Zoe J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


About me: I am a junior in high school with plenty of babysitting experience and knowledge, I love kids and I'm really good with kids of all ages, I'm really good at math, and I have a valid driver's license and car.
Birthday: 07/17/2006
Resident City: Missouri City
Education: Junior in high school
Hobbies: Photography, arts and crafts, playing with kids
General Childcare Experience: 4 years
Infant Care Experience: 2 years
Babysitter Experience: 4 years
Homework Help Experience: 2 years
Tutor Experience: 1 year
Pick Up / Drop Off Experience: 1 year

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children


Available Apr 2023 - May 2023
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 01 Feb 2023
Member since 23 Jan 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Arcola
  • - Sienna Plantation
  • - Missouri City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Vista

Ramon V., 3202110

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in

Need a nanny caregiver for help after my surgery to help prepare foods or grab thing...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.