GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Houston, TX, Seeks Babysitter Job.ZAHRA's Babysitter Profile 3497574

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I try to think about things from their point of view

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Iranian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Iran
  • Has a visa for United States
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact ZAHRA P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey ! My name is Zahra, I am a business owner and on the side I LOVE to utilize my time helping/assisting others. I am a Mother of 3 which both of them are twins and while that comes with experience I as well have good experience as well. Super Flexible and love to lend a hand. I am a 52-year-old woman and my children are all prominent engineers in Houston and also in Iran. I am very interested in children and I would like to contribute to their education and upbringing. I live in Houston and unfortunately, I do not have enough English skills. If you are interested, I can be at your service as a babysitter who loves chieldren

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2024 - Jan 2025
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 25 Feb 2024
Member since 25 Feb 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Houston
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Arab
  • - Iranian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Buena Vista

Amelie H., 3514743

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - Aug 24

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello!! My name is Amelie. I am work full-time in an elementary school and my p...

Au Pair Job in Dresser

Jared H., 3511199

Job Location: WI, United States

Job starts: May 24 - Aug 24

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello, We are Jared (37) and Elizabeth (34). Our 6-year-old son Weston and two-y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X