GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
24% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Japanese Family in Setagoya, JapanMasataka's Nanny Job 3195306

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny Job in Setagoya with Japanese Family

    Our Family

  • Japanese
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3,6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Masataka I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate,

Greetings from Denenchofu Ota-ku Tokyo!

Our family consists of 4 members such as lovely wife, 3 years/6 years cheerful boys and myself. Both kids enrolled in international school based in Tokyo and they speak in both English and Japanese fluently. I worked for global financial institutions for more than 2 decades. Therefore, we have no issue to communicate with you in English.

We have had nanny/housekeeper since my first son was 2 years old. We treat you as a member of my family and we are looking for nanny/house keeper who like to play with Kids and are willing to enjoy life together!

Best regards

Job Description

House keeping.

Take care of our kids as nanny.

Play with Kids.

Reading books for kids and put them to sleep (Occasionally).

Pick up kids at the school( Occasionally)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 22 Sep 2022
Member since 24 Jan 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
  • - Vietnamese
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

Donald E., 3296230

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X