GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 6 0

Nanny Job Available with Japanese Family in Kisarazu, JapanMika and Josh's Nanny Job 2363134

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Daycare pick up or full-time live-in nanny near Tokyo

    Our Family

  • Japanese
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Mika and Josh M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are in mid 30's couple (Japanese/Australian) living in Chiba, Kisarazu, which is close to Tokyo central. We have a child who was born in March 2019 and 4-years old mini-pig pet. We are looking for a part-time live-in or live-out nanny to help us with the daycare drop off/pick up and after daycare childcare as both of us work full-time or full-time love in nanny depending on our childcare situation. Current nanny is leaving in Feb 2020, so looking for someone to take over Jan/Feb 2020 timing. We are located in rural area on coastline with lots of nature but 40min access to Tokyo. A big mall is located 30min by foot or 5 min car drive. You need to have a driving license in Japan or is able to hold a international license.

***We will not be able to sponsor visa, so candidates must have a visa for Japan.****

Job Description

We have two possible scenarios from the end of January 2020 and are seeking support. We have 1-year old boy and a pet pig and live in Kisarazu, Chiba, which is 40min away from Tokyo.

Scenario #1: Looking for a part-time nanny for day care drop off and pick up by driving. We will provide you our car to drive. This can be live in or live out position. Daycare drop off around 6am and pick up around 5pm and stay home with the child until parents come home around 6:30/7pm. Basic housekeeping to keep the house clean and tidy. Roughly 20-30 hours per week.

Scenario #2: Looking for live-in full-time nanny to care for 1 year old boy. Basic housekeeping to keep the house clean and tidy. Roughly 40-50 hours per week.

Benefits: Furnished private bedroom Access to use a car 2 days off per week

***We will not be able to sponsor visa, so candidates must have a visa for Japan.***

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Nov 2020
Member since 15 Nov 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Campinas

Antonio V., 3063097

Job Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: , 25 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Sao Sebastiao

Walter H., 3064188

Job Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Mother is 34 and from Sao Paulo Brazil. Father is 37 and from New York. We live in N...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X