GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Luxembourg, Luxembourgfederica's Au Pair Job 3004839

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Help with kids and house

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7, 10
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact federica p.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Our family is just the 3 of us. I am 43, divorced and I work a lot. I have 2 boys of 7 and 10 years old. They are active but gentile. we are looking for somebody who wants to be part of the family for a while and growth with us.

Job Description

I am a single mother with two kids of 7 and 10 years hold. I am looking for somebody to help managing the house and the kids for around 20 hours per week. This person should be there mainly when the kids are not in school. So approximately from 4p.m. to 7p.m. Duties include managing the day to day with kids and with the house. Therefore collecting kids in school and bring them (or collect them) from sport venues, helping them with homework, but also helping with some cleaning, tidying, laundry and cooking. Kids sometimes go to their dad house so it might happen that they are not around. When kids are around the job will be more focus on their needs while when they are not would be more on taking care of the house. It would be important to have a drive license in order to bring kids in sports and would be nice to have some french and/or german basis in order to help them with homeworks.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Nov 2020
Member since 28 Oct 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
French
German
Italian
Luxembourgish
Portuguese



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Honolulu

Lesli L., 3072608

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Jul 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Joseph is 3 years old. He has a speech delay, and we're awaiting an ASD diagnosis. H...

Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3070112

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X