GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
9% 34 0

Au Pair Job Available with Japanese Family in Nihombashi-Kakigaracho, Japansayaka's Au Pair Job 2873134

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking English speaking Au pair for 6-year-old boys

    Our Family

  • Japanese
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 6,6,1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact sayaka k.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi! I am seeking English speaking au pair for my 3 sons(6-year-old twins and 1-year-old). We are very keen on exchanging culture in addition to learning language. Therefore we are looking forward spending a time together rather than asking a kid sitting. My kids go to international school from 1, so they are very open to everyone. (Speaks English of curse) Also, We can offer a Great location for site seeing, some Japanese culture experiences(tea ceremony, Japanese calligraphy). Enjoy learning a culture each other.

Job Description

I am seeking English speaking au pair for my 3 sons(6-year-old twins and 1-year-old). Main propose of hiring is to give our kids an English exposure(rather than kids sitting) Regular working hours; evening on weekdays and weekends(typically 5-21pm) For working hours on weekends is negotiable. half day for Sat and Sun is preferred but we accept 1dat-offs Extra service for additional earnings; I am also thinking of holding a private part time school to deliver English program for kids including my sons. For this program we will pay extra depending on the contribution. If you have an experience of teaching children, it would be great.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Apr 2021
Member since 12 Jan 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
Japanese



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Orakei

Shurong H., 3075971

Job Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in

To someone who has a kind and loving heart. I am a single mum with two children li...

Au Pair Job in Darien

Lynn W., 3028971

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We currently live in New York City with our 2 1/2 year old daughter and will move to...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X