GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 0 0

Nanny in Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine, Seeks Nanny Job.Oksana's Nanny Profile 2395763

Profile Photos (21) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny with 3 years au-pair experience in Europe


  • 32-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Oksana O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hallo, my dear new friends! I am a qualified Nanny, with over 5 years au-pair experience work with children and now I am searching for new job in wonderful family . I am fully meeting all requeriments I am free and happy to come to you as soon as possible. My name is Oksana and I’m 30 years old. I’m simple merry and friendly, very flexible and communicative girl. As my previous and very positive 2 years nanny experience in Denmark shows - it is a very important character trait for nanny :). I am pretty independent, purposeful and responsible girl. In addition, I’m a fun, energetic person, who loves to make people happy, smile, be myself and just live and not just exist. I lived in Denmark in 2 beautiful families. In first family I took care of little girl of 3 years old. I took and picked her up from kindergarten, gave her food that I cooked for her, then we played with toys, drew some pictures, made stickers, also read a lot of interesting development books. We always went outside for playing and meeting her friends. It was very good year with a lot of memories for me. In my second host family I took care of 2 little boys, of 2 and 4 years old. My duties were took and pick them up from kindergarten, give them lunch. Smallest was in process of get to use to the pot, so I always put him before lunch. After lunch we have a nice playtime. Usually we played with toys, smallest one with blocks, and some music instruments, and biggest boy with Lego. He likes to make new monsters or soldiers from it :) My willing was to give them similar games that will help them to be closer to each other. After a few hours I was cooked for whole family a dinner, from menu that we agreed with host mother before. After our dinner and good conversation (sometimes it was funny because Alexander could dance and sing during having food), I cleaned and we spent time to watch some cartoons togetherness children went to sleep. I also did grocery and on occasions when family needed my extra help I did it with pleasure. Grateful to my Danish families my au-pair experience was very positive and I was very happy to live with them and I hope for such experience in other family. During my stay in Denmark I learned a lot of new things, become stronger inside and more experienced with children. Before Denmark I worked as nanny in Israel (where lived my cousin) and cared of her kids (my nephews) because she did not want to invite an unknown babysitter. She had 3 children, the youngest girl was 1.5 years old and two boys of 3 and 5 years old. I can say that it was great experience in my life, because I felt a huge difference between just playing with the children a couple of hours in the kids’ complex and to live with them 24 hours per day! And not only care of babies, but to do all daily household. At first, I could not understand at all how it is possible to combine it and have time to go to work :) But then gradually my specialty - manager of organizations helped me and I started built plan of work in the house :) Communication with children brought me great pleasure, all of them have their own unique character and talents about which they do not know yet, but so needs that adults see it and help them to develop it. In our kid’s center we often spent birthdays where I took part in the costume of hippo:) together with my partner - funny clown we conduct various competitions: we were singing, playing in different games drawing on the wall, dancing with kids and Inflated beautiful balloons. It’s so nice to see how children are happy when you give them a holiday! I spend my free time differently. There are so many things I'm interested in. For example, reading, playing piano and singing, cooking, doing outdoor activity. And it is not the end! I really like to watch some movie in cozy space, with a cup of tea, and afterward to discuss it. I am a fan of active rest, because I love to be in motion and learn something new: travel, concerts, exhibitions, meetings with friends, walks in the park. I love being busy, doing something new. In fact, I love the life, so I always try to take the maximum from it. Active life is my main hobby! Now I am working as an aupair in Sweden and soon my contract will finished and I am planning to find new host family in another country. I would like to work with easy-going and open-minded people, ready to help me to adjust to the new life in the unknown country. One of the most essential factors for me is a good and united family ready to invite not just a helper but also a good friend for both parents and kids. I’d like to become a real family member and truly friends. Your new friend, Oksana


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 14 Apr 2020
Member since 16 Mar 2016
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.