GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Tallinn, Estonia, Seeks Nanny Job.Kristina's Nanny Profile 2488878

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am looking for a Nanny job

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Estonian
  • Living in Estonia
  • Has a passport for Estonia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kristina M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Madam I am looking for a Nanny job. I hold an M.A degree in Sports Sciences from the University of Tartu in Estonia. Currently, I work as a Sports and Human Studies teacher in Estonia. I also have international work experience from Switzerland. For example, in July 2016 - I worked with the children at Le Rosey camps. I am energetic, honest, flexible, trustworthy, organized and hard-working. Before, I started to work as a sports teacher, I was au-pair in Switzerland several times. My duties there included the supervision of children`s studies and various housekeeping chores, cleaning, cooking, shopping and to organizing activities for the children. My mother tongue is Estonian and I speak fluent English. I have a very good command of English both spoken and written. I can also speak some German, but need more practice. Moreover I am interested in learning the French language. It is my wish to learn additional languages and gain more international experience in the field of teaching and working with the youth. Therefore I am looking for a job – that is connected with children or young people abroad. I believe that working in Switzerland as a nanny or au-pair would be a good opportunity to gain new experience and learn the French language. I would be delighted to work for you as a nanny for your children. In addition, to the aforementioned qualifications I have a driver´ s license and references from the previous families whose children I have taken care of. I look forward to your reply. Yours sincerely, Kristina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Mar 2021
Member since 27 May 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Estonian
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vienna
  • - Oslo
  • - Geneva
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Santa Clara

Ruby Z., 2955837

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dad is a CEO of a company with operations in six countries, he travels around the wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X