GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Pet Sitter in Pest Seeks Pet Sitter Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

I love animals!

Personal
37-year old female
Hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has a passport for Switzerland
Has a visa for Switzerland
5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Qualifications
10+ Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Valid driver's license

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Click to see more

Pet Sitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following

Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment

I am experienced working with these types of pets

Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

I am comfortable working with 2 pets

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets

I provide the following Pet Sitter services

Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets

Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform

Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Jun 2017 - Apr 2019
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay $401-$500 Response Rate0%
Last Login19 Sep 2017 Complaints0
Member Since10 May 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Zurich
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from San Antonio

Hannah B., 2528340

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Sep 17 - Sep 17

Hello, I'm Hannah Christine, and thank you for viewing my page! I am currently in...

Au Pair from Laguna Beach

Hana Darla D., 2526281

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Sep 17 - Feb 18

I am originally from Laguna Beach, California! Now living in Eugene, Oregon for Univ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X