GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 2 0

Nanny in Budapest, Hungary, Seeks Nanny Job.Vivien's Nanny Profile 2613793

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely Nanny :)

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has passports for Hungary, Italy, Netherlands and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Vivien S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Hi! :) My name is Viven Szabó, I am an interior designer, from Hungary. I would like to moved to London in January at 2020, that's why I am looking for a perfect job. ABOUT ME: I was an au pair in Netherlands, Italy, and Switzerland, England and Israel,Spain too. I love dealing with kids because I think spending time with them is not work but fun and amusement. I can handle very young babies and older children as well. I am a very creative person, I enjoy arts very much and I can appreciate it I like to do something creative things with the kids for example I love drawing-painting, cooking and baking with them. I have aquite good level of written and spoken in english. MY FAVOURITE EXPERIENCES: -Felicia (4 years) and Tonny (6 years) In 2013: I worked as an au pair with a kind Dutch family for 6 months in Netherlands. I took care of 2 gorgeous kids. This experience has changed my life and my personality as well, then I decided to remain I would like to take care kids as often as I can do. - Dylan (1.5 months) and Dwayne (1.5 years) In 2015: I was an au pair in Switzerland for 3 months. Here I was able to learn and apply in practice how to treat a few months old baby. I took care of two little boy. -Emi (9 years old), Eli (3 years), Adele (6 months) German-Hungarian family Most of the time I spent with Emi. I picked up her from the school and went to home together, I helped with her homeworks, we became a real friends. -Sammy (1,5 years), Lia (3 months) We met in Budapest at 2017, but in the last 2 years we were together in London, Israel, South Africa REFERENCES: My lovely (babysitter-nanny) families wrote them in my reference, I have to say I was super lucky, that I had chance to know these gorgeous kids, and I could be part of their life/ family! ...„Vivi was not only excellent at her job but just an intelligent and sweet person in general. Any employer she has is very lucky to have her and I give my full recommendation to anyone considering her for any position.” ...„Vivi is a natural with children because she truly loves them. She is a pearl, deeply loving and very special and any family that is lucky enough to have her in their midst is a very lucky family indeed. As a result of our time together, she is now an extraordinary friend to my son and I, someone we will love and stay connected to for the rest of our lives. In short, you will not do better than Vivi!” Looking forward to hearing from you! :) Best, Vivien

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2021
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2020
Member since 19 May 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Bulawayo

Nompumelelo S., 2876743

Living in: Zimbabwe

Available: Jan 20 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Cape Town

Dear family My name is Nompumelelo . I come from the second largest city in Zimbabw...

Housekeeper Job in Marc Marc

Ronda A., 2878684

Job Location: Castries, Saint Lucia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X