GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Swiss Family in Vesenaz, SwitzerlandMarc's Nanny Job 2790870

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Geneva family looking for an "English" nanny

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6, 4
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Marc H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family living in Vesenaz, Switzerland looking for a fun, dedicated, dynamic and caring nanny to take care of 2 lively girls aged 4 and 6 starting end August 2019, ideally for a minimum one year term. Vesenaz is a beautiful part of Geneva, right by the countryside, close the lake and stones throw from the centre of the city. Our girls have bundles of energy and love being outside. They are always up for fun activities, especially if they involve music, drawing, dancing & using their imagination! The girls understand english perfectly, however as they are mostly surrounded by French we're looking for somone who is a native english speaker to help re-enforce their conversational english skills.

Job Description

Approx 25hr/ week: • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 16.00 – 19.30; • Wednesday 8.30 – 19.30 Duties will include: • Picking up from school, • Accompanying to afterschool activities • Organising home based activities • Assisting with homework • Dinner Preparation & Bathtime Requirements: • Must have previous childcare experience looking after children between the ages of 3-7 and references • Must have a clean driving license and be comfortable driving kids to and fro. • Native English speaker with a high level of spoken English, speaking only english to the kids. • Active, fun, dynamic and patient. • Proactive in organsing structured activities and games for the kids and keeping to the after school schedule.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 10 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Aug 2019
Member since 12 Jun 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Czech
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X