GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with New Zealander Family in Setagaya, JapanKelly's Nanny Job 2806929

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

New Zealand family seeks outgoing nanny

    Our Family

  • New Zealander
  • 30-something
  • 5 Children
  • Ages 0,2,2,4,7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Kelly M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello!! We are looking for someone to join our fun loving crazy family here in Tokyo :-) We have 5 children. Baby aged 2 months Twins - boy and girl aged 2 Boy aged 4 Girl aged 7 We are an easy going family who would love someone to help with everyday life. We need someone who has a good sense of humor and shows initiative. You will need to be able to help entertain the children on weekends eg: going to the park, riding bikes etc. we need someone who is able to help with the morning and evening chaos!!:-) Some of the jobs would include helping kids get ready for school, feeding breakfast/dinner, changing clothes, bottle feeding our baby, school drop offs if needed etc. All of the older children are in full time school/daycare so during the day it would just be caring for our baby girl if I had an appointment or something like that. We are a super cruisy and down to earth family who love a laugh. The perfect candidate would have to be outgoing and fun loving, have experience with infants, be able to see what needs doing and get it done, be willing to take the kids on adventures to the park etc. But most of all we want someone who is loving, kind, reliable and trustworthy. We want someone to become part of our family:-) If you think you would be a perfect fit for our family we would love to hear from you:-)

Job Description

This job would be helping out with our 5 children including:

Occasional cooking for the children Feeding Bathing Occasional school drop offs Entertaining children Occasional basic housework eg: dishes, folding washing, vacuuming Babysitting

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 4 - 8 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2019
Member since 15 Jul 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
11 or less years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Carro

Agnes L., 2940194

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

1 / Qui sommes nous? Nous avons 47 ans et 45 ans. Aime (garçon) a 8 ans et Victor a ...

Au Pair Job in Naples

dustin s., 2928090

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X