GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
2% 33 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Towaco, NJYasemin's Nanny Job 2099318

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, energetic Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 9, 6, 3, 9 months
  • Has pets
  • Muslim
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Yasemin H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a young and fun family that practices good manners, respect and also knows how to have a good time. I am a 36 year old housewife and mom and my husband is 40 years old. We have 4 children which includes my daughter who is 9 years old, my son who is 6, another daughter who is 3 years old and a 8 month old baby girl. We are the kind of family that loves keeping busy and traveling. We would love a nanny that can keep up with us! Thank you!

Job Description

We are looking for an energetic and fun live in nanny that loves to be with children and is willing to find creative ways to play with them. We prefer our nanny to be able to do occasional cooking and do housekeeping as well. WE ARE ALSO LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO IS ALREADY IN THE US OR HAS A VISA TO COME TO US.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Feb 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Feb 2019
Member since 07 Aug 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Arab
  • - Filipino
  • - Uzbekistanian
We speak:
Arabic
English
Turkish
Uzbek



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Kottayam

Robin P., 2509223

Living in: India

Available: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Preferred cities: Miakka

...

Au Pair Job in Mellieha

Tereza P., 2742112

Job Location: Malta, Malta

Job starts: Apr 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Czech Maltese family, we love the beach and enjoy outdoors life by the sea and would...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X