GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Tampa, FLAlisa's Nanny Job 1810580

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Great Kids Seek Great Nannies

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 10, 8, 6
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Alisa M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Nanny, We are searching for a nanny to assist us in our busy lives. Alisa is a business woman running an empire, lol. Jeff is a full day parent juggling all the kids at the moment but would like to transition back into the work force. Arden and Landen are independent teenagers approaching young adulthood. Bryn is 10, Grady is 8, and Cooper is 6. All of the children go to school full time. This will be our 4th time with a nanny (it has been a wonderful experience & looking forward to another successful match). We experienced nannies when the oldest two where growing, it has been a few years since we had a nanny. We normally look for a nanny who will stay with us for about a year (normally they leave to return to college or get married). We expect someone who doesn't need to be told, self-motivated, just jump in and do what needs to be done. This will not a 9-5 job. There will be some weeks that are busier than others and there will also be times when both parents are around, just enjoying our family. We treat our nanny as part of the family so they are welcomed to go out with us and we prefer when they join us in family fun. We all work together as a team of loving caregivers and enjoy an extended family. Thank You Alisa, Jeff, Arden, Landen, Bryn, Grady, & Cooper WE HAVE A PAID MEMBERSHIP SO PLEASE ADD US TO YOUR HOT LIST AND WE WILL CONTACT YOU. PLEASE DON'T ASK US TO USE YOUR AGENCY.

Job Description

Child Care, Driving, Housework, Errands, Assisting with homework

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jan 2020
Member since 11 Apr 2005

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sitka

Teal W., 2877946

Job Location: AK, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hi, Thank you for considering our family. We are a socially healthy family. No issu...

Au Pair Job in Birmingham

Ara D., 2867521

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X