GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Tampa, FLRose's Nanny Job 2893848

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 8,5,3
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Rose B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Tampa family of five looking for day to day assistance for part time or full time. We are seeking a mature and responsible lady caregiver to join our family of five- 3 boys ages 2 to 7. Hoping you can start immediately! We are looking for someone who is passionate about working with families. We need someone looking for long-term and consistency. We pray that you can be the missing piece in our family's life. Patience and experience is a must. My work schedule varies so flexibility is important. The boys are at school during the week so help around the house would be expected. Thanks

Job Description

Looking to hire someone who encourages learning and structure. A teacher's background is preferred. The boys are into piano, violin, soccer, chess. At the very minimum we will need you to handle/help with pickups/drop-offs to school and activities and doctor's appointments as needed. Must have safe and reliable transportation. You would be responsible for all children related chores such as meal preparation, laundry, ironing, keeping their bedrooms, play room, and bathroom clean and organized. Clean background check, driving record, smoke-free, and drug free is required. Would consider a live in position. If you are: loving, patient, caring, honest, respectful, trustworthy, reliable, punctual, hardworking, clean, organized, creative, and multitasking than please apply. Thank you and God Bless!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Mar 2020
Member since 20 Feb 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Pekin

Kyla F., 2590344

Living in: United States

Available: May 19 - Aug 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Tokyo,Seoul

**Thank you, everyone, for the messages and interest, HOWEVER, I have thankfully fou...

Nanny Job in Lagos

Adesuwa R., 2906722

Job Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Job starts: Apr 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X