GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Port Richey, FLTamara's Nanny Job 2517162

Profile Photos (31) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fl Family Seeks Caring, Attentive and Outgoing Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6,8
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Tamara S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! We are a dual career family that enjoy spending our free time with our children. We live on the water and love the outdoors, boating, swimming, hiking, camping in our travel trailer and road trips. We are looking for long term nanny who is also active easy going, fun, educational and caring to help take care of our children. We are also looking for someone to help manage all household responsibilities.

Job Description

We're looking for a full time, live in nanny. Our home is in Port Richey FL with a private room for the nanny. We would expect someone to have privacy at night but also provide an environment where the nanny can participate and join in our family activities and use all amenities in our waterfront home. The main duties would be caring for our 5 year old and 7 year old sons during the week with some overnight and weekend help needed. The person that cares for our children must be loving, attentive, active and responsible. Some degree of flexibility is necessary because my work schedule varies slightly depending on the week and may require some overnight support. We are also seeking someone open to traveling with the family. This position will also include housework, organization and household management as a part of the responsibilities. During the school year there is time for studying and/or on line classes. Please send resume or details on child care experience. Reference and details of experience required as well as salary requirements. CPR and First Aid preferred. A background check and drug screen will be completed on all serious applicants.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - May 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Apr 2019
Member since 21 May 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Danielle S., 2746453

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Aug 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Good day! We are an an American couple living in Stuttgart-Weilimdorf. We are excite...

Nanny Job in Iwakuni

Alisa C., 2775911

Job Location: Yamaguchi, Japan

Job starts: May 19 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

We have three wonderful, energetic and happy boys. Our boys are 6 years old, 4 years...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X