GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Salt Lake City, UTDy and Cassie's Nanny Job 3040589

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny for 3 boys needed in SLC

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 3,4,6
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Dy and Cassie T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family with two households that share custody. The relationship is amicable and childcare will be provided in both homes.

We want someone to not only become an employee, but a member of our family.

Job Description

Career Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Salt Lake City We're looking for someone who has: the patience and understanding of a parent, the experience AND loving confidence of a full-time nanny, the willingness to be creative and engaging like a preschool teacher, and the desire to be a part of the family.

Please apply ONLY if the following describes you: Excited and eager to participate in the character development of children and be active and engaging with them. Extremely Covid-19. cautious (high-risk household) Dedicated/long-term role desired LGBTQ+ ally Kind, empathetic, patient, respectful Punctual Proof of valid UT drivers license and clean driving record Comfortable driving our van for activities + school drop-off/pick-up Tidy and prefers to keep organized (alongside the kids)

If this is you, please apply - we're excited to meet you! : )

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Mar 2021
From 46 - 46 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jan 2021
Member since 08 Jan 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
ASL Sign Language
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Branford

John P., 2270835

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Senior Caregiver Job in Umea

Nina S., 2289785

Job Location: Vasterbotten, Sweden

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X