GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 26 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Morton Grove, ILKrissy's Nanny Job 2374240

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live In Nanny Needed in Chicago

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Krissy N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Out-going, loving, and adventurous. We believe in living every day to the fullest. Trying new restaurants, traveling, movies, anything fun! You would participate in as little or as much as you want. My husband thinks he’s a comedian so you will be laughing A LOT! My son is very affectionate and loving. He enjoys cuddles and movies and also going for bike rides to the park. I love cooking, make- up, and traveling.

Job Description

Looking for live in nanny to help with 3 year old and light house keeping. Great opportunity for single female with a very nice family. We will provide room, bathroom, car, and salary. We have had two previous live in nannies, one for 6 months & one for 2.5 years. Both we still keep in touch with. We don't have set chore lists or set hours. All we ask is that you help out when needed. I have a 3 year old son, he goes to school 9-3 Monday through Friday so you would care for him if I work in the evening & help me in the morning getting him ready for school. We like to take family vacations and sometimes I take my son and our nanny on work trips with me, so while I'm in meetings, I would give you money to go and enjoy the day :) I would cover all your living expenses including food, travel expenses, car and pay you salary. We have a dog, a rabbit, and some fish :) Let me know if you would like more info.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Dec 2019
Member since 10 Dec 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Hindi



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Trier

Sarah H., 2848990

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Hello! I am Sarah and my husband is Jochen and we are both airlin...

Nanny Job in Abu Dhabi

zineb a., 1695398

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

You will be part of the family ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X