GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 42 0

Nanny Job Available with Romanian Family in BellevueDaciana's Nanny Job in Bellevue, WA 2632220

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun loving, active family seeks live-in nanny

    Our Family

  • Romanian
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Daciana B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 3 plus a dog :) We have a 5 year old daughter, Maya. She is extremely sweet and smart. She will start kindergarten in September. Although she was diagnosed with autism almost 3 years ago, she has made huge progress and is currently the sweetest, smartest, affectionate kid. I am a dentist that owns a busy private practice and my husband is a software engineer.We own a fun dog named Olive, a border collie rescue. Maya loves to go to the park and play with other kids. She loves to draw, sing, count and is in the process of learning how to read. She also loves to have her nails painted and go shopping at the mall! We are a very active family that loves skiing and playing tennis. We also love to have friends over and we include the nanny into our social life. We live within walking distance to downtown Bellevue, a beautiful city. There are also 3 different parks within walking distance to our house! We take several trips to Whistler, a ski resort, where we own a condo. The nanny would accompany us. We also take a yearly trip to Hawaii and take the nanny with us. We are a fun loving and energetic family with a fabulous kid :)

Job Description

Outgoing live-in nanny to take care of our sweet daughter. She needs to get her ready for school in the morning. If she drives she can take her to school and pick her up. She needs to cook for her and maybe for us as well. Wash her clothes and take her to the park and mall to play. As far as housekeeping, we only expect some light help with keeping the house tidy and putting things away. We have a cleaning crew that takes care of the major cleaning. The nanny would be part of our family and we will treat her as such. She will travel with us on skiing vacations to Whistler and on sunny vacations to Hawaii.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Jan 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2019
Member since 02 May 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
Romanian
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Asaba

Blessing A., 2652887

Living in: Nigeria

Available: Jan 19 - Dec 19

My being a mother already speaks volume to you.i love children so much,but I was not...

Au Pair Job in Ryde

Selina H., 2727713

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Feb 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a very easy going, fun loving family with an Indonesian and Australian backgr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X