GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
13% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Bainbridge Island, WARobert's Nanny Job 2864071

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Where is Mary Poppins? Full Time Nanny Needed

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 7,10,10
  • Has pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Robert A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny for our 3 kids in Bainbridge Island (7m, 10f, 10f). Ready to hire for start after the holidays! Willing to hire the right person for full time or part time based on your schedule. The following is the minimum we need (rest of hours listed are flexible): Thurs after school (4-8 pm) pick up kids, cook/feed dinner, and help with homework. Friday morning 6-9 a.m. to wake up, make breakfast, and get kids off to school. Friday afternoon (4-8) same schedule as Thursday. Rest of week is more flexible.

Some light tidying up and assistance with laundry would be great. After school duties include homework help as needed. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands every so often. We have a car (mini-van) for you to use to drive the kids around, but you'd need your own transportation to get to our house daily. Animal lovers only, we have two dogs!


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 22 Dec 2019
Member since 20 Dec 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Coventry

Vjaceslavs T., 2984032

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Good afternoon! My name is Vjaceslavs , but all my friends call me Slav. ...

Au Pair Job in Hurden

Sharon G., 1976806

Job Location: Schwyz, Switzerland

Job starts: Nov 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.