GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Palma de Mallorca, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Sheila's Nanny Profile 1376757

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Compassionate Carer with nursing experience.

    Personal

  • 57-year old female
  • Scottish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sheila A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am a fully qualified Scottish Nanny.I am also fully qualified and have years of experience in the care of Alzheimers patient.I am tolerant, careful, patient, cheery and have tons of compassion and a great sense of humour. I believe in making education fun and play times full of laughter. I love challenges and genuinely adore children and animals. I have 6 rescue pets. My own three children have grown up and, although I have 4 little granddaughters, that I am crazy about, I do have spare time and I need to work. I was a para-legal in Scotland and play the piano and sing. I have worked with children and adults who are emotionally challenged and if I can get even ONE smile, it makes my job worthwhile. I am 61 years of age, have TONS of energy and firmly believe that every person will flourish with encouragement, kindness and patience. I would prefer work in the North of Mallorca but will travel for the right family.I am available for day and night shift. Thank you. Sheila

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2022 - Dec 2023
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 02 May 2022
Member since 20 Feb 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Palma de Mallorca
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Charlotte

Yuvaraj T., 2464146

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of 5, with 8 years old son, 5 years old daughter and 22 months old d...

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

Karina C., 2981978

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-out

Artistic, adventurous, expat couple (American/German) in Amsterdam looking for a nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X