GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
38% 0 0

Nanny in Palma de Mallorca, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Rhea Vanessa's Nanny Profile 2038218

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Flexible

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Spain
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rhea Vanessa E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear My Future Host Family, My name is Vanessa, I am 32 years of age, Female,Filipino,graduated as Hotel and Restaurant Management for 2 years in the Philippines and currently living in Mallorca, willing to start soon and previous working as babysitter(0 age) with a family for a year now. I came from a family of 5,since I am the eldest all the responsibility was given to me like taking care the household,cleaning,tidying,doing washing and ironing. When its come to child experience,I love interacting and playing with kids. I do not easily tired or annoy as I am very tolerant with kids. When it comes leisure,I take pleasure in the simple things in life, I enjoy being outdoor with kids and friends when comes to cook i can prepare different kinds of dish is it because i'm in the fields of Hotel and Restaurant Management. My normal day begins with preparing breakfast for the 4 children,helping in making lunch boxes and ensuring they leave for the school on time that, I tidy up the dining room and do the household cleaning for the day, I take care of the laundry. When the children arrive from school,I prepare their afternoon snack,give shower to the kids sometimes the parents do,give them dinner and also send to bed.A part from this,I also help prepare dinner for the family. I am health conscious and non smoker.I am punctual and honest. Above all i have a real interest and passion in the comport of children.I respect the household rules and i speak well in English and I am generally happy and easy to lived always tying to do my best. I want to be a Nanny in this beautiful island to widen my knowledge about different cultures,learn new language,meet new people and gain experiences. Looking forward to meet and to know you and have a lot of laughter together with you and to your family. Thank you very much, Respectfully yours, Rhea Vanessa Future Nanny

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jul 2020
Member since 06 Sep 2014
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Norwegian
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Palma de Mallorca
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Al 'Arfajiyah

Munira M., 2944911

Job Location: Al Jahra, Kuwait

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Lorton

Jen S., 2414173

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Greetings! We are a fun, active family in Fairfax County Virginia, a "suburb" of fas...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X