GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Ho Man Tin, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Jasmine gail's Nanny Profile 2833209

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

hardworking self disciplined inciative

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Jasmine gail T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi maam/sir Good day!! Im jasmine gail I’m 26 years old I'm single without any children.I'm from Philippines. Im hardworking person i know my job to do well i have iniciative.i will do what you want to ask me to do. For now im in hong kong for work as a domestic helper my daily routine are clean outside and inside of the house cook delicious meals wash the clothes and iron the clotes and other chores. My daily work time here is full time i will wake up 6am and i can finish my work ate 10pm. Don’t hesitate to get me because I’m hardworking lovable kind caring and have cleanliness in my body. I want to work as a au pair/nanny to enhance my ability i want to experience other culture and tradition to your country as well. I hope that you will give me a chance to work with your family. Thank you and god bless!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Sep 2019
Member since 23 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ho Man Tin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Tarempah

Antje S., 2657080

Job Location: Riau, Indonesia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four who has been living on a secluded island in Indonesia for ab...

Nanny Job in Abu Dhabi

zineb a., 1695398

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

You will be part of the family ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X