GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Nanny in Choi Hung, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.flora mie's Nanny Profile 2686854

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello I'm looking for an great family host, :)


  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has passports for Hong Kong and Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact flora mie b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear my future host, first of all i introduce my self im flora mie 26years old of now im working here in hongkong taking good care of girls aged 6 and 10 and doing all house chores and cooking,playing with the kids that makes us happy . Working here in kongkong is almost 4years paid of as of now,I am looking for new full-time live-in or live-out nanny position.I can provide good references.I wanna give my very best to your family,to give all my love and knowledge to your kids,to play a lot, to have fun and to make your family be a comfortable with me.I am excited waiting for to have a new journal. If you are reading this and if you are interested feel free to ask more informations which you want to know, and be quickly answers all your questions. Thank you and see you soon godbless.have a good day Best regards from myself Flora.


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 30 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 24 Feb 2020
Member since 29 Aug 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Iceland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in New Orleans

Angelique S., 2983885

Job Location: LA, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello- we are Nicolas, Angelique and Grace. Grace is nearly 3 and goes to school ...

Housekeeper Job in San Marcos

Brad M., 2986615

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.