GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 6 0

Nanny in Hyderabad-Deccan, India, Seeks Nanny Job.Afrose's Nanny Profile 3025069

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

10+ years experience with Nanny, Governess

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Indian
  • Living in India
  • Has a passport for India
  • Has a visa for United Arab Emirates
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Afrose T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Family, Let me introduce myself as Mature, dependable and high-energy nanny with a passion for childcare excellence. Valued by client families for warmth, professionalism, dedication and excellent judgment. Provide parents with an unwavering commitment to ensuring the safety and welfare of their children. Let me brief you about my Educational qualification:Master of Education , Bachelor of Education,Bachelors' degree in science. Montessori Early Childhood Trained eacher. Specialization in Infant, Toddler, Kids care, Pediatric First Aid, CPR certification and Maternity Nurse Training , Kids Development, Entertainment, Growth, Nutrition, Emotional connect and Love. • Preparing children for the day. • Entertaining children with day to day activities. • Helping children with their homework. • Assessed academic levels and multiple intelligences of children and develop individual core curriculum lesson plans • Plan and implement educational programs for children and offer detailed daily reports outlining each child’s activities. • Encourage early literacy through read-aloud time and alphabet games while providing positive and welcoming experience teaching children. • Prepared and executed comprehensive lessons and activities, including activities to exercise math skills. • Arranged and delivered curriculum lesson plans, assignments, and homework for all subjects. • Develop lesson plans that meet requirements of curriculum guidelines for each grade and learning level. • Instructing and assisting children in the development of health and personal habits, such as eating, resting, and toilet behavior. • Assisted children in completing their educational tasks - supervised homework and monitored other learning activities. • Maintained a clean and safe environment around the children and encouraged them to learn and guided them with discipline. • Worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior. Organized cultural and educational trips and activities to enhance mental stimulation and social well-being. • Oversaw play and swimming in the pool, took him to the playground and did activities with him in the backyard • Observed and documented children behavior and progress, and provided written and verbal updates to parents; notified parents of potential behavioral issues. • Tutored child, enabling them to acquire age appropriate reading level • Keeping a nanny log and updating parents throughout the day. Keeping an eye out for the children at all times. • Implemented a series of lesson plans which were in accordance with the assigned child’s school curriculum, resulting in providing advanced assistance in keeping up with school work. • Created an environment that is conducive to children’s learning and development abilities and allows for their limitations • Proactive, very creative and have fantastic ideas to keep children occupied. • Pediatric Medical First Aid, CPR certification and Maternity Nurse Training. • Happy to Travel • Non Smoker, Cooking abilities, Child's laundry, High Profile Living experienced, Montessori Early Childhood Trained teacher. I have a good experience working with a high profile client in my earlier experience. I would recognize opportunities to help and volunteer when I can. Polite, Well dressed, On Time, Excellent Communication, Carry good Patience, Creativity, Problem solving and nutrition. Volunteered Household duties even though I was not responsible.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 19 Jan 2022
Member since 06 Dec 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hindi
Urdu

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - India
  • - Qatar
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Indian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mountain Home

Jeff and Melanie M., 3190716

Job Location: AR, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Maricopa

Iveth V., 3193228

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X