GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
64% 3 0

Nanny in Berlin, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Celine's Nanny Profile 1883876

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Extremely responsible, fun and active individual

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has passports for Germany and United States
  • Has visas for Germany and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Celine O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Families, (please read my interview for more information) I´m an american/german woman currently studying in Germany. I was an au pair in 2014 for 1 month, taking care of a 9 month old boy. Here in Germany I currently nanny/babysit for 12 families (kids ages 11 months - 12 years). I have a lot of experience in teaching and "entertaining" kids. I come up with rather unique ideas to spend my time babysitting. I am a very open-minded individual, always trying to learn new things. Caring for people or the community is a thing I have always done and always will do no matter where in this world I end up being. The first time I watched out for babies was in Kindergarten. My friends moms always handed the babies over to me because I always wanted to take care of them. This feature has continued over the years where I either played with my friends younger siblings or tutored smaller kids. I was raised bilingual (English, German) and also know basic Latin and Italian. I play 4 instruments and am active in 3 orchestras. I am an absolute "outside" person and I love to be outside year-round. I do not need a visa or anything to be able to enter and work in the US since I have dual citizenship. I am not a premium member so I can not message you. If you have more questions dont hesitate to ask !

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Aug 2019
Member since 13 Jul 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Lutheran
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Byron V., 2817688

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au-Pair, We are looking for someone that would like to join our family for 6 t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X