GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
12% 3 0

Nanny in Philadelphia, PA, Seeks Nanny Job.Susie's Nanny Profile 3272875

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Patient Nanny in Philadelphia seeks Nanny Job


  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Susie K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi there, I hope you’re doing great!

I’m a simple girl from a small town who is seeking a new experience for the upcoming year! I am open to all types of jobs including child-care, senior-care, personal assistant jobs and home-management jobs as well. I’ve typically been working in child care for the past few years and have been working mostly with special needs children, mainly children on the autism spectrum, which has been fantastic and such a beautiful experience! I have experience teaching English and tutoring as well, so that’s something that I am able to do! Throughout school, I’ve done various serving jobs in restaurants so I am able to help out around the kitchen too, and I’m pretty good at I think, I also love cooking!

I’m currently pursuing my teaching certificate in special education which doesn’t really take more than 6-8 hours of studying a week, and the program is online and at my own pace which adds that extra flexibility. I thought that it would probably be a good idea to do a live-in position for a year or so until I’m done studying to save some money and hopefully have a new and fun experience! I’m quite simple and really enjoy service jobs which bring my heart the utmost joy and fulfillment, and I think getting away from home after Covid would be a good move, these past few years have been quite rough for everyone to be honest. I think a position somewhere new would be super cool, and travel would be even better!

I’m ready for a new experience and I promise to be a kind and trustworthy person to yourself and your family, and in return I really hope that I find good people to hopefully share this experience with. I’m quite used to being a big sister as I come from a family of eight and have been a huge part of cooking, cleaning, teaching, and doing all the good stuff! My two older sisters also each have three kids and so I’m an aunt as well! I love people and making connections, and I’m excited to hopefully speak with you and potentially work together!

If this resonates and you think I’d be a good match for what you’re looking for, please do not hesitate to get in touch and I’d love to speak with you more.

Have a great day and take care!


Available Nov 2022 - Aug 2024
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 03 Feb 2023
Member since 18 Nov 2022
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Macedonia
  • - Mexico
  • - Slovakia
  • - Switzerland
  • - Tunisia
  • - Ukraine
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Uzbekistan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in North Plainfield

Kurt B., 3257822

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We are a small family with a beautiful and Happy Daughter. We are in need of some e...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Stephanie B., 2019478

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Feb 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

ONLY candidates: English speaking girls with driving licence and European citizenshi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.