GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
88% 1 0

Nanny in Kent, WA, Seeks Nanny Job.Ale's Nanny Profile 2463962

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

friendly,hard working, nice au pair for a nice family

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ale G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I'm Ale

im looking for a family that could need help with their Kids and home, could be a live out position.

i live in Kent, WA

i'm trusworthy, responsable, loyal, hardworking, happy, clean, and fun with kids they use to love me :)

I am offering my nanny/au pair services to anyone who is looking for someone to care for their children with experience.

I have references, 15 years of experience, driving and background record, reliable and insured car, bilingual Spanish & english, knowledge vegetarian food, christian but i respect others religious/beliefs and plenty of love to share with your kids!

Any questions feel free to ask

I like to play with the children and go to the park with them.

For me and my family is really important to be close, to spend time together, for us is important to have a good communication to have a good relation.

My experience with kids: Since I remember I enjoy to spend time with kids.. They are a wonderful creation of God.. Since I was a teenager, I use yo take care of my cousins when their parents were out of home for business or parties.. I had the great opportunity to be an au pair for 3 wonderfully kids in Indeanapolis, (6 months old, 2 & 4 years old) so they could give you some reference about me..

in Chicago, taking care of girl and a boy (1 and 3years old)..

i had a great experience in florida taking care of 2 amazing girls..!! 6 weeks old and 5 years old.. with a wonderful family!

.. i went back to the same family in Florida.. and again i had a GREAT experience with them.. now they are more like family and friends than just a job or a nice experience..

And then in pensylvannia taking care 4 amazing toodlers..

Right nom im looking for job as an aupair in Washington.

I have my passport of Mexico and USA visa, all my paperwork is in order, i have been in a lot of places in USA.. I will take care of your children, and play with them..i also could teach them spanish and about my culture if You want ;..i took this way (like aupair)to get new experiences for my life, to improve my english, make Friends ,have families everywhere.. learning new things, helping you with your kids.

i would love to tell you more about me.. if we can be a good match just send my an email =) and if you have some questions feel free to ask.

God bleSs YoU! =) Thanksgiving Ale

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Feb 2020
Member since 09 Sep 2005
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mexico
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Fort Lauderdale
  • - Lombard
  • - Kent
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Beausoleil

Leonaida D., 2353863

Living in: France

Available: Oct 16 - Oct 16

...

Au Pair from Bulawayo

Nompumelelo S., 2876743

Living in: Zimbabwe

Available: Jan 20 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Cape Town

Dear family My name is Nompumelelo . I come from the second largest city in Zimbabw...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X