GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Seattle, WA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tomoka's Au Pair Profile 3494243

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair who is looking for new host family

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tomoka O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is Tomoka from Japan?? I'm 23 years old, and looking for a family who want me to join your family for 12 months from mid April.
I’m enjoying my life with my wonderful host family now! And for the second year, I’d love to get a different Au pair adventure with new family and location!

My profile
? 23 years old
?? Japanese and English speaker
? •5000+ hours of childcare experience
•2 years experience at the daycare in Japan
? Infant qualified
? childcare certificate in Japan
?Currently in Seattle, Washington
? Strong driver, WA license
???? Good swimmer
? Fully vaccinated against COVID- 19
?Clean
? Non smoker
? I’m allergic to cats
??Outdoor
?Movie
?Music
?I am very open-minded, smily, respectful, responsible, patient, organized, and creative.
????I want to be able to take care of your children, to laugh with them, to play and have fun together! I’m good at making crafts with children??

Please contact me If you interneted in or any questions about me?

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2024 - Apr 2024
From 13 - 13 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 02 Mar 2024
Member since 15 Feb 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Yellowknife

MK K., 3511986

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Aug 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Hello future au pair! If you would like to experience an amazing and very unique par...

Senior Caregiver Job in Centerville

Ronnie M., 3313878

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X