GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in E Cambridge, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Jennifer's Nanny Profile 1279095

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny who specializes in newborn and infant care.

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jennifer R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Jennifer. I am fully vaccinated, and always wear a mask. I have 3. 5 years of experience being a live-in and live-out nanny for three beautiful, healthy, and energetic baby boys. I specialize in newborn and infant care. I am certified in infant, child, and adult CPR/AED/First Aid. I have also received training in S. I. D. S prevention and Shaken Baby Syndrome prevention. I also have almost 3 years of professional experience as an infant and toddler preschool teacher. In addition, I have a passport, and am able to travel with you if needed/wanted. I am an experienced traveler, and have traveled a lot both domestically and internationally with children (siblings and family). I love animals, and have experience caring for dogs and cats. I can provide a resume and references.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Jun 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 28 Jul 2021
Member since 03 Aug 2011
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Liverpool

Iain M., 2017273

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Curl Curl

Natalie K., 3155771

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 21 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a fun loving, beach obsessed family of 4 (2 young girls). We live on Sydney’s...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X