GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 3 0

Nanny in Boston Seeks Nanny Job.Arianna's Nanny Profile 2719575

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Positive, Responsible, Experienced Nanny - Jan. Start

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Arianna W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To a future loving family,

Thank you for being willing to allow an international stranger become a part of your family, even just temporarily. I'd love to tell you just a little bit about me to hopefully make this introduction easier. My name is Arianna and I am from Boston, Massachusetts, USA. I am 25 years old. I studied Children Studies at University, volunteered at 2 elementary schools, worked for 2 years in a nursery school, and I am a proud aunt of an adorable 4 year old. I have previously been certified in First Aid, CPR, and Babysitting. I have been a mother's helper and a swim instructor. Over the summers, I worked as a camp counselor to 8 year olds. The last couple of years I worked as an Admissions Officer in the Undergraduate Admissions department at Washington University in St. Louis, consistently interacting with high school students. In all of my jobs, one thing is clear: I love helping children of all ages reach their full potential.

I am kind, patient, and excited to help your family. I am wanting to also experience culture in a place other than the US and hope to learn another language as well. I'm happy to tutor in English, and of course assist in any other ways you see fit. I have a girlfriend who will be moving abroad with me, though not as a working couple. It is important to me to be with a warm, welcoming, and open-minded family as an LGBT person.

Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions or inquiries. I look forward to starting the conversation.

Thank you for the consideration, Arianna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Dec 2018
Member since 02 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Portugal
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in London

Geeta G., 1643896

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hi there. We would love to hear from you if you have a genuine love for kids and wou...

Personal Assistant Job in Nairobi

Julie W., 2717209

Job Location: Nairobi Area, Kenya

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X