GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Revere Beach, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Nancy's Nanny Profile 1267425

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Very active responsible person looks great oportunity

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Nancy M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am Nancy, aged 30 originally from México.

A bit about me...

I am a very flexible, active, self-motivated person, 100% reliable and I love kids.

I am fluent in Spanish and English. I have graduated as Engineer and I have 5 years of experience as a Buyer at companies, you can ask all references that you need, also I had been nannying during 2 years with a mexican family, 3 months on 2011 with a swiss family covering holidays of official nanny and another 3 months with a swiss family too covering inability of the official nanny who suffered an accident. REFERENCES are available from all families just send me an email and I will provide to you.

I have experience with children ranging from 8 months-7 years of age.

These were generally the daily activities: Preparing healthy and balanced meals and snacks considering their ages, putting the younger ones down for naps, changing nappies and clothing, making the babies' beds, washing, hanging and ironing clothes as required, bathing the children, playing with them and general light housekeeping and preparing the old one before to go to the school (hair styling, lunch box etc)

I have international driver license.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to send me an inbox I will be available to answer as soon as I can.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 May 2020
Member since 12 Jul 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Zurich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Fairlawn

Anne M., 2983124

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Aug 22

Video biography on site. I’ve been nannying for over 20 years. I’m a modern day Ali...

Nanny from Wilton

Ilissa D., 2982197

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Norwalk,Stamford,Wilton

Children look at the world in such a different way than adults. If you had to sum up...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X