GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 0 0

Housekeeper in Ptuj, Slovenia, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Tjasa's Housekeeper Profile 2599600

Profile Photos (31) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Working couple seeking a housekeeper/housesitter job

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 7 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tjasa K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! We are Tjaša and Rok, 27 years old lovely couple from Slovenia.

We currently live in our country, but are willing to travel practically worldwide for a perfect job/family match. The only place we will not go and work is England. So if you are located there, please DO NOT contact us.

NOTE : We also don't work for pocket money or cultural exchange. We are young, smart and very hardworking people and our main priority is to EARN & SAVE money for our life and future family. We love what we do and we are the best in it, so we think we deserve a fair paycheck.

We are very organized, trustful, perfectionists, funny, hardworking, loving&caring, open-minded, calm and friendly persons.

We simply love nature, do a lot of sports, hang out with our family and friends, go for a walk, cook a looot, clean and the most of all - we love gardening! Everything we put our minds on, we get it done perfectly. :)

Because we really enjoy and love what we do the most, by this i mean cooking, cleaning, gardening, occasionally babysitting :) and more... We would like to help YOU and save you a lot of time and energy!

We have a lot of different experiences with housekeeping, cooking(10years), gardening, house maintance, office assistance and also babysitting.

We would love to provide you our CV's ( so you can see our characteristic and also our working experience) and our references as a working couple.

If you want to know more about us or have any questions, please feel free to contact us! :)

Best regards,

Tjaša and Rok

Housekeeper Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 16 Oct 2019
Member since 28 Jun 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
Some food allergies
Atheist
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Croatian
English
German

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Malta
  • - Mexico
  • - Netherlands
  • - Portugal
  • - Qatar
  • - Slovenia
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2860044

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Au Pair Job in Gold Coast

Richard D., 2861143

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

If you like beach living and really want to take advantage of perhaps the best locat...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X