GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Durban, South Africa, Seeks Babysitter Job.Megan's Babysitter Profile 2654131

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Full time student seeking au pair work

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • South African
  • Living in South Africa
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 215 Lbs or 98 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Megan J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear potential family.. I cant wait to meet you and look after your beautiful family. I know that I can take care of your child/children to the best of my ability. I'm loyal, hardworking, trustworthy, genuine, loveable, fun, entertaining and charismatic and ready to be your nanny/ au pair/ babysitter/ big sister whichever you prefer. I hope that I can exactly what you are looking for. Take a chance on me, you wont be disappointed or regret it. Why would I make the perfect au pair? I have a lot of experience in childcare. I have been the family babysitter for as long as I can remember. I have more than 200 hours paid experience in babysitting. I have watched children a lot during school holidays and on weekends. I am currently a second year student studying at Embury Institute for Higher Education towards my BED in Intermeis I have teaching practice experience and I have completed 20 hours of volunteer work at a children's home. I have also tutored the children I've babysat for that wouldn't be a problem should it be required. I strongly believe that I am what you're looking for and you should definitely take a chance on me.

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 9 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 21 Dec 2020
Member since 18 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Afrikaans
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3044873

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X