GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Haarlemmermeer, NetherlandsAlexander's Au Pair Job 1964412

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Need a bit help with the household

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 50-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 17/19
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Alexander F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We live in a pretty big house, I work a lot and travel for work. Would be good to have someone to make the house look nice and cozy. The daughters are nice and polite. They are with me ca 75% of the time, they go to school during daytime and sport a lot. Its pretty relaxed in the house. Holland is a very nice country and we are only ca 30min from Amsterdam and not far driving to nice beaches. You can see a bit how we are and look, on fbook as well.

Job Description

My name is Alexander, we live in Nieuw Vennep - close to Amsterdam in Holland. I Need help with my house, pretty big and 2 daughters, busy w school and sport. Someone nice live in or live out, to help with some household work and food sometimes. Its really not much work, maybe 8-10 hours per week.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Oct 2019
Member since 17 Oct 2005

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X