GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 15 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Uithoorn, NetherlandsNM's Au Pair Job 1727446

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

family seeks organized and caring aupair/housekeeper

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 12, 9, 4
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact NM M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of 6 that enjoy being together and having family and friends around. We enjoy going to the beach and taking our dog for walks to the forest.
On sunny days we love having a barbecue.
We used to live in Amsterdam in the heart of the city but we left because it became to chaotic and busy for us. We moved to a small town call De Kwakel which is 30 mn away from Amsterdam. We are very happy here. We have a beautiful house with a big garden where you see cows. Is sort of an old farm. But we are not isolated, we have neighbours around and we are in between 2 cities: Aalsmeer (7 mn by car) and Uithoorn (4 mn by car). Of course you can also cycle!
We love to be surrounded by water so if you enjoy doing water activities, going for walks and being with nature this is the place to be. The bus stops almost in front of the house and you can go to Amsterdam, Amstelveen, the airport and Hoofdorp with it.
Please let us know if you are interested and we can make an appointment to talk to each other, and to speak in detail about the job. All best.

Job Description


Hi we are looking for a nanny/aupair/housekeeper to be a helping hand to our family. The ideal lady enjoys being with kids; is patient and organized and likes dogs because we have a two year old Golden Retriever.
The idea is to have help in the morning mostly around the house: cleaning the kitchen after breakfast, hanging, folding and putting away the clothe and tidying up the kids bedrooms. Then you will have several hours free to rest; go to the gym; watch tv; go for a walk or cycle , etc. In the afternoon once the kids cone back from school, you can spend time with them in the house or if the weather is nice outdoors.
We live in what once used to be an old farm. We are surrounded by green fields, cows and water. Is peaceful but within walking distance and by bike you have it all: supermarket, gym, tennis courts, etc.
At the same time you are just 25 minutes away from Amsterdam by car (by bus 50 minutes and by bike).
We are honest, respectful, flexible and fair people. We value good communication. We would like to treat you like a friend, and we welcome you to our family. We are trusting you with what we value the most, and know that taking care of kids can be exhausting. We like to eat healthy and tasty. Food is important to us. I can guarantee you that you will enjoy our meals!
Please contact us if you would like to have more information.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 26 Mar 2023
Member since 21 Oct 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - British
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
Dutch
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Rosenheim

Raffaella L., 3351096

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Apr 23 - May 23

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Liebe Kandidatin! Wir bieten dir eine offene und herzliche Familie mit zwei M├Ądchen...

Housekeeper Job in Kusnacht

Melanie G., 2042445

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X