GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Amsterdam

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Amsterdam family seeks enthousiastic nanny

Our Family
Dutch
40-something
2 Children
Ages 3,5
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
15 to 25 hours/week
English is required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are Sjoerd and Myres, 47 and 43 years old. We have a 5 year old son called Ties and a 3 year old boy called Taeke. Humour, friend and sports play an important role in our live. During the week we work quite hard, Sjoerd as an entrepreneur and Myres as a management trainer. Next to that we off course love to spent time with our kids. In weekend we stroll the market looking for great food, have a coffee with friends, do sports and have the grandparents come over to spent time with their grandchildren. Ties goes to swimming class with us and also plays football. Taeke doesn't do any sport yet

Click to see more

Job Description

We are searching for a happy, healthy living and funny addition for our family.

We are looking for somebody to bring and pick up our oldest to school. and take care of the other boy for 3 days a week tillnovember, than he is going to school as well. We would prefer somebody who enjoys to cook all her working days and buy all our groceries.

Our work is quite irregular so we ask for flexibilty.

We live in a nice area of Amsterdam close the Vondelpark. Our house also offers privacy with a room with your own bathroom on a seperate floor from ours.

We're looking for someone who enjoyes our company but also doesn't mind being on her own from time to time so that we all have time to ourselves.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon X X X
Evening X
Job Availability
Sep 2017 - Sep 2017
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate13%
Last Login16 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since20 Aug 2013 Favorite Adds15/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We Speak
Dutch
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Narrabeen

Graeme V., 2118149

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Mar 18 - Mar 18

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are recruiting now and will select a candidate by the end of Jan for a six month ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Saint Petersburg

Parvin Y., 2574608

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 18 - Feb 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X