GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Dutch Family in Amsterdam, NetherlandsAnne-trije's Au Pair Job 1364971

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

2 blond Nice kids looking for à new friend!!

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4 and 5 years
  • No pets
  • Protestant
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Anne-trije W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

We are looking for somebody who is sweet, loves to Play! We are looking for you.
We would love you to help in THE house, but you Will be à part of our family, and only if you want, join us on holidays, and in THE weekend.

You can Email at Annvandobben

Anne-trije has not completed this Au Pair job listing yet.

Send Anne-trije an instant request to complete this Au Pair profile.


Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 11 Sep 2022
Member since 28 Jan 2012

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
Couples accepted

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

Donald E., 3296230

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Senior Caregiver Job in Boca Raton

Barry M., 3290546

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.