GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
4% 11 0

Au Pair Job Available with French Family in Bruxelles, BelgiumJuliette's Au Pair Job 1785407

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au-Pair Job in Brussels for 6 year old boy

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 6
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Juliette S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Alessandro is a very lively and talkative boy, he is fond of music and loves singing and dancing. I am from Bordeaux, France, and have been living in Brussels for 12 years. I love music, arts in general and travelling, meeting new people and discovering different cultures and learning languages. I am looking forward to welcoming you!

Job Description

Dear candidate, I am looking for an au pair to take care of my 6 year-old son and to help me out with household chores. His father is Italian and I am French so my child speaks Italian and French. He has had English-speaking nannies so far so he also understands English. I am looking for a native English-speaker ideally so that my son keeps in touch with the English language. Your job could include tutoring if you like it. You would bring him to school, take him back home and take care of him until I come back from work (go to the park, play with him, give him his bath) and prepare dinner. You would also run errands and, if your are willing to, keep the house clean and tidy (light housework as I have a cleaning lady). The job also involves taking care of my son full time at home when he is sick (from 9.00 until 17.00). The tasks to be undertaken, the number of hours and the salary are negotiable.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Feb 2021
Member since 22 Jan 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Belgian
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - French
  • - Irish
We speak:
English
French
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Santa Clara

satish b., 2955837

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dad is a CEO of a company with 700 employees in 6 countries, he travels around the w...

Nanny Job in Sao Sebastiao

Walter H., 3064188

Job Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Mother is 34 and from Sao Paulo Brazil. Father is 37 and from New York. We live in N...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X