GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
48% 18 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Saint Paul, MNCayla's Au Pair Job 2045935

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a loving au pair to join our little family

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Cayla M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Candidate, We are embarking on a new journey in our lives and we would love for your to join us! We are three happy girls that are very active and love to learn. Mom needs someone who can come in and take over the daily routine while I work. The girls need someone who will play with them, tell them stories,aid in their development, help them pick up their toys,cook, clean and it would be wonderful if you could teach them another language too (but not required). Please send a message letting us know what interests you about this roll, in our family, what your availability is (start date) and anything you think is important. I look forward to hearing from you!! Warm regards, Cayla

Job Description

Looking for a responsible, fun and loving nanny for twin girls. We would like someone with high integrity, a strong work ethic and someone who genuinely wants to be an extension of our little family. Animal lovers please apply (we have cats). Duties would include meal preparation, reading, playing, bathing, tidying, grocery shopping and occasional errands. We'll need some laundry help with the girls clothes only, which is pretty easy. Please be a neat person with strong moral values and an open communicator. Preference given to those who like to clean, have organizational skills, can self-start and take the initiative to help keep the household running smoothly. Please also enjoy reading to kids and working with them developmentally (i.e. learning to speak, sing, potty training and etc.). We live in a beautiful neighborhood with trails and parks on our block. The house is a split level so you would have lots of privacy with a nice room, large closet, your own entrance and bathroom on your level.


Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 13 Aug 2020
Member since 04 May 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Jocotepec

Luis Eduardo C., 2966028

Living in: Mexico

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22


Personal Assistant Job in Mount Pleasant

Denise M., 2450313

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.