GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Indian Family in Minneapolis, MNRekha's Au Pair Job 3266309

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking an aupair

    Our Family

  • Indian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 11,9,6
  • No pets
  • Hinduism
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Rekha K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

We are a Dual physician family, We are looking for an aupair in country .
We have 3 boys 11, 9, 6
• Work hours are generally limited to during the week (however we would like to include weekend hours very rarely )
• Would ideally like someone who joins us for family dinners and activities (cooking) on a regular basis but we are also completely supportive of down time (we all need this at times)
•Our boys love Food - both cooking and eating different cuisines.
We are seeking:
• Good driver ?? - we’ll cover costs to get your US license/ Insurance
• Pro active with duties - if you see something that needs to be done, you do it without being asked
• Loves the outdoors (our kids spend as much time outside as they can)
• Punctual, organized and clean


Available Oct 2023 - Nov 2023
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 09 Jul 2023
Member since 25 Oct 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Kauswagan

Joselie D., 3322489

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 23 - Jun 24

Hi, i have experience 7 years in kuwait i can organise all the things and i can mana...

Nanny from Dammam

Maricar V., 3419345

Living in: Saudi Arabia

Available: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Preferred cities: Catalca,Lonbain,London

Hello my future employer's.If you will choose me as your employee in your family's i...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.