GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Indian Family in Boston, MAJANNAT's Au Pair Job 3067781

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Temporary full time live in nanny needed in Boston

    Our Family

  • Indian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 9
  • No pets
  • Hinduism
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact JANNAT S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

My husband, 9 year old daughter and I recently got our US conditional resident permits so we will be coming to Boston from 18th Mar to 17th Apr to look around at some schools and other facilities for our daughter. My daughter is a very social child with no health concerns. She has delayed speech and requires a little assistance with daily life skills like academics and bathing etc. She can walk perfectly well and requires no additional physical assistance. She is toilet trained however, some times, in unfamiliar places, there are a few accidents. She uses ASL to communicate and is very expressive. She can understand multiple step instructions easily. We are looking for a loving and patient full time, live-in nanny during this period to help look after our daughter.

Job Description

My daughter, husband and I will be in Boston from March 18th till April 18th. I would like to hire a full time live in nanny for this period. Weekly pay for this job will range between $600-$1000. Main duties will include dressing, bathing, engaging child in activities, helping with some academics and daily life skills.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Apr 2021
Member since 10 Mar 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 45 miles or 72 KM
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kollweiler

Brittney B., 2973831

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: May 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello we are the family! We are an American family from Michigan, USA. We have two s...

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

Cahaya A., 3082073

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X