GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in London, United Kingdom, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chelsea's Au Pair Profile 1078925

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving and reliable with Au Pair experience


  • 28-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has passports for Netherlands and New Zealand
  • Has visas for Australia, New Zealand and United Kingdom
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Married


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chelsea A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi! I'm a 28 year old Kiwi girl. In 2013 I completed the New Zealand Certificate in Nanny Education Level 5 which has given me training for working with children from new born to school age. Throughout this course I have completed 400 hours of practical experience including an infant placement (6 month old twins), toddler placement, special support needs and a rural live in placement. I have also spent a lot of time caring for young family members and working as a babysitter for the local community. Beginning in May 2011, I spent a year working as an au pair in England caring for 4 wonderful children. After spending some time travelling I am now looking to work with a lovely family in London or Madrid. I love the outdoors and enjoy walking my dogs at the local beach. Having grown up in a close family I have come to realise the importance of positive family relationships. I am sensible, honest, reliable, love children and am absolutely amazed at child development.I would love to come and work for a loving family.


Available Sep 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 18 Aug 2019
Member since 13 Apr 2010
Excellent health
No red meat
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Clonmel

Brian A., 2741937

Job Location: Tipperary, Ireland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Sydney

Byron V., 2817688

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au-Pair, We are looking for someone that would like to join our family for 6 t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.