GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
55% 0 0

Au Pair in Tupi, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Leziel's Au Pair Profile 2743108

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, Understanding, Disciplined and Respectful

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Leziel G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my possible host family :) I'm Leziel! and glad, the you will read this. hehe I'm currently studying Business Economics, hopefully can graduate this semester. If you want me to do the job, I will truly accept it wholeheartedly, because it is my job. and i want to help! :) I may sound absurd and being childish but i do work as soon as possible. I'm energetic that can literally join active kids! I love kids, they do have the nicest smiles in the world! innocent, a blessing from God. uhmm, i am not that smart, but I love sharing my knowledge particularly on kids haha. I don't know, i love teaching, it's a skill to find the strength of the kid and how can they understand the lesson or the things easily. I have an almost 7 years old niece, whenever she cannot understand the lesson in school, I, together with my siblings really try to assert things that probably would help her to understanding it. And I wanted to explore and learn different culture too!,it's like knowing someone, knowing something that you can get learning and establish relationships. And as an economics student it would be a great experience for me to see how other economy works, are they that different? I want to apologize if I cannot reach your expectations or standards. I'm sorry and its okay. I will be so much happy, if you help me achieve my dreams. I will be so much grateful and blessed to be part of your family! Have a great day! love ya!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Dec 2019
Member since 11 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Norwegian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Strathfield

vanessa R., 2835635

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Caring Nanny, We want to welcome you into our family for at least 1 year. We ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Houston

sean p., 2859843

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X